Keep up to date

Get our free monthly newsletter and other exciting updates

* required

Latest news

Latest News

More updates

Blogs

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Tue 20 May 2014.

Take a closer look at Google and  you will discover a perhaps little known functionality that allows you to look at...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Tue 13 May 2014.

Last week the Company was in London, and what a week it was! Our first ever performances in Covent Garden and our first triple...

Posted by Dolly Williams on Fri 2 May 2014.

From 2.45pm on Friday 2 May you can ask Premier Dancer Tobias Batley about being a dancer, his favourite productions, or...

Posted by Learning on Fri 25 Apr 2014.

Last week at Northern Ballet 48 children took part in our open Easter Course! The children, all aged between 6 and 13 had a...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Fri 25 Apr 2014.

This week I travelled to Southampton with Tobias Batley, Pippa Moore, Lucia Solari and Javier Torres where we took Southampton...

Posted by Phill Garnett on Wed 23 Apr 2014.

It's 450 years since the birth of William Shakespeare, and his works are far from being dead as a doornail (Henry VI Part II)....

Posted by Dolly Williams on Tue 22 Apr 2014.

To see Toby's questions & answers head here... After the success of our first live tweet session with Dancer Hannah...

Posted by Dolly Williams on Mon 7 Apr 2014.

Coming up this week we have... Cinderella will head to Cardiff from Tue 8 - Sat 12 April Book tickets for Cardiff New...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Thu 3 Apr 2014.

This week the Company are on tour with Cinderella at Hull New Theatre and last night I joined them in Hull for my...

Posted by Dolly Williams on Wed 2 Apr 2014.

The Company are currently out on tour and our Wardrobe team are hard at work behind the scenes making sure all our costumes are...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Mon 31 Mar 2014.

So as we head into April, Cinderella is the flavour of the month with tours to Hull New Theatre and Cardiff New Theatre over...

Pages