Beauty & the Beast cast sheets

Please be aware that all casts are subject to change without notice.

Bath, Theatre Royal

Saturday 1 December - Evening

Saturday 1 December - Matinée

Friday 30 November - Evening

Thursday 29 November - Evening

Thursday 29 November - Matinée

Wednesday 28 November - Evening

Wednesday 28 November - Matinée

Tuesday 27 November - Evening

Previous venues

Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre

Saturday 17 November - Matinée

Friday 16 November - Evening

Thursday 15 November - Evening

Thursday 15 November - Matinée

Wednesday 14 November - Evening

Tuesday 13 November - Evening

Norwich Theatre Royal

Saturday 6 October - Evening

Saturday 6 October - Matinèe

Friday 5 October - Evening

Thursday 4 October - Evening

Thursday 4 October - Matinèe

Wednesday 3 October - Evening

Tuesday 2 October - Evening

Cardiff New Theatre

Saturday 29 April - Evening

Saturday 29 April - Matinèe

Friday 28 April - Evening

Thursday 27 April - Evening

Thursday 27 April - Matinèe

Wednesday 26 April - Evening

Tuesday 25 April - Evening

Milton Keynes Theatre

Saturday 21 April - Evening

Saturday 21 April - Matinèe

Friday 20 April - Evening

Thursday 19 April - Evening

Thursday 19 April - Matinèe

Wednesday 18 April - Evening

Tuesday 17 April - Evening

Hull New Theatre

Saturday 31 March - Evening

Saturday 31 March - Matinèe

Friday 30 March

Thursday 29 March - Evening

Thursday 29 March - Matinèe

Wednesday 28 March

Tuesday 27 March

Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Saturday 24 March - Evening

Saturday 24 March - Matinèe

Friday 23 March

Thursday 22 March - Evening

Thursday 22 March - Matinèe

Wednesday 21 March

Tuesday 20 March

Edinburgh Festival Theatre

Saturday 17 March - Evening

Saturday 17 March - Matinèe

Friday 16 March

Thursday 15 March

Leeds Grand Theatre

Saturday 24 December - Matinèe

Friday 23 December

Thursday 22 December - Evening

Thursday 22 December - Matinèe

Wednesday 21 December - Evening

Wednesday 21 December - Matinèe

Please be aware that casts are subject to change without notice.