Keep up to date

Get our free monthly newsletter and other exciting updates

* required

Latest News

More updates

Groups information

Groups save money with Northern Ballet!

Northern Ballet also offers special packages for corporate groups, from alternative staff Christmas parties through to formal hospitality to entertain your clients. Tickets, drinks, catering and exclusive behind-the-scenes events can be arranged to suit your specific needs and our Events Manager will ensure your event runs smoothly.  To discuss your requirements call Judith Baker, Events Manager, on 0113 220 8000 or email judith.baker@northernballet.com Friends, family, colleagues – whatever your group you can all save money by enjoying the ballet together. Northern Ballet offers generous discounts for our shows as well as a variety of other group booker benefits including dedicated phone lines, extended reservations periods and pre-booking facilities for programmes and ice-creams. Benefits will vary depending on venue.

To find out more and make a groups reservation please contact the relevant Box Office from the list below.


Leeds West Yorkshire Playhouse

Fri 5 - Sat 13 Sep

Groups 10+ 0113 213 7212

Website

Northern Ballet's Dracula

Woking New Victoria Theatre

Tue 23 - Sat 27 Sep

Groups 10+ 0844 871 7601

Website

 

Nottingham Theatre Royal

Tue 30 - Sat 4 Oct

Box Office 0115 989 5555

Website

 

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Tue 28 Oct - Sat 1 Nov

Groups 15+ 01227 862254

Website

 

Bradford Alhambra Theatre

Tue 11 - Sat 15 Nov

Groups 20+ 01274 437788

Website

Northern Ballet's The Great Gatsby

Norwich Theatre Royal

Tue 7 - Sat 11 Oct

Box Office 01603 630 000

Website

 

Newcastle Theatre Royal

Tue 21 - Sat 25 Oct

Groups 08448 11 21 22

Website

 

Belfast Grand Opera House

Wed 5 - Sat 8 Nov

Box Office 028 9024 1919

Website

 

Manchester Palace Theatre

Tue 18 - Sat 22 Nov

Groups 10+ 0844 871 3038

Website

 

Sheffield Lyceum Theatre

Tue 25 - Sat 29 Nov

Box Office 0114 249 6000

Website

Northern Ballet's Cinderella

Leeds Grand Theatre

Thu 11 - Sat 20 Dec

Groups 10+ 0113 297 7040

Website

Northern Ballet's Peter Pan