What the audience say

Uncertain about coming to see The Great Gatsby? Here's what our audience had to say about it on Twitter after experiencing it at theatres across the country...

Updated 15 May

London, Sadler's Wells

Tue 14 - Sat 18 May, book now

Norwich Theatre Royal

Tue 30 April - Sat 4 May

Cardiff, New Theatre

Tue 23 - Sat 27 April

Book tickets now

Theatre Dates Box office

Woking, New Victoria Theatre

Tue 23 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014

Tue-Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm

0844 871 7645 book now

Nottingham, Theatre Royal

Tue 30 Sep 2014 to Sat 4 Oct 2014

Tue-Sat 7.30pm, Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm

0115 989 5555 book now

Canterbury, Marlowe Theatre

Tue 28 Oct 2014 to Sat 1 Nov 2014

Tue-Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm

01227 787787 book now

Bradford, Alhambra Theatre

Tue 11 Nov 2014 to Sat 15 Nov 2014

Tue-Sat 7.30pm, Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm

01274 432 000 book now

Dates, times and productions are subject to change without notice.