Keep up to date

Get our free monthly newsletter and other exciting updates

* required

Latest news

Latest News

More updates

What's been on

Northern Ballet tours widely each each year, performing live at more venues than any other ballet Company.

Here's what we've performed, where and when since April 2003.

where we're touring to next...

2015

Theatre Dates Box office

Edinburgh, Festival Theatre

Thu 26 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015

0131 529 6000

Leeds, Grand Theatre

Wed 4 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015

0844 848 2700
Theatre Dates Box office

Middlesbrough Theatre

Tue 10 Mar 2015

01642 81 51 81

Bridlington, The Spa

Fri 13 Mar 2015

12.30pm, 2.15pm & 5pm

01262 678258

Goole, Junction

Sat 14 Mar 2015

01405 763 652

Barnsley Civic

Wed 18 Mar 2015

01226 327000

Berwick, The Maltings Theatre

Sat 21 Mar 2015

12.15pm, 2pm & 4pm

01289 330 999

Durham, Gala Theatre

Thu 26 Mar 2015

12.15pm, 2pm & 6.30pm

0300 026 6600

Peterborough, Key Theatre

Mon 30 Mar 2015

01733 207239

Lancaster, The Dukes Theatre

Wed 1 Apr 2015

01524 598500

Harrogate Theatre

Thu 2 Apr 2015

01423 502 116

Barrow-in-Furness, The Forum

Sat 4 Apr 2015

12.15pm, 2pm & 4pm

01229 820000

Stirling, MacRobert Theatre

Thu 9 Apr 2015

12.15pm, 2pm & 4pm

01786 466666

Huddersfield, Lawrence Batley Theatre

Sat 11 Apr 2015

01484 430528

Norwich, Theatre Royal

Fri 17 Apr 2015

11.30am & 1.30pm

01603 630 000

Southampton, Mayflower

Fri 24 Apr 2015

11.30am & 1.30pm

02380 711811

Milton Keynes Theatre

Fri 1 May 2015

0844 871 7652

London, Linbury Studio Theatre at Royal Opera House

Fri 15 May 2015 to Sat 16 May 2015

020 7304 4000

Doncaster, Cast

Sat 23 May 2015

01302 303 959

Blackpool, the Grand Theatre

Wed 27 May 2015

01253 290190

Liverpool Playhouse

Sat 30 May 2015

0151 709 4776

Wolverhampton, Grand Theatre

Wed 3 Jun 2015

01902 429212

Leicester, Curve Theatre

Sat 6 Jun 2015

0116 242 3595

Richmond Theatre

Wed 10 Jun 2015

0844 871 7651

Bromley, Churchill Theatre

Sat 13 Jun 2015

08448 717 620

Stoke, Regent Theatre

Wed 17 Jun 2015

0844 871 7649

Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre

Sat 20 Jun 2015

0844 871 7607
Theatre Dates Box office

Leeds, Grand Theatre

Sat 14 Mar 2015

0844 848 2700
Theatre Dates Box office

Sheffield, Lyceum Theatre

Wed 18 Mar 2015 to Sat 21 Mar 2015

0114 249 6000

Southampton, Mayflower

Wed 22 Apr 2015 to Sat 25 Apr 2015

Wed-Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.00pm

02380 711811

Milton Keynes Theatre

Tue 28 Apr 2015 to Sat 2 May 2015

0844 871 7652
Theatre Dates Box office

London, Sadler's Wells

Tue 24 Mar 2015 to Sat 28 Mar 2015

0844 412 4300

Norwich, Theatre Royal

Tue 14 Apr 2015 to Sat 18 Apr 2015

01603 630 000
Theatre Dates Box office

Leeds, Stanley & Audrey Burton Theatre

Wed 6 May 2015 to Sat 9 May 2015

0113 220 8008

London, Linbury Studio Theatre at Royal Opera House

Tue 12 May 2015 to Thu 14 May 2015

020 7304 4000
Theatre Dates Box office

Doncaster, Cast

Thu 21 May 2015 to Sat 23 May 2015

01302 303 959

Blackpool, the Grand Theatre

Tue 26 May 2015 to Wed 27 May 2015

01253 290190

Liverpool Playhouse

Fri 29 May 2015 to Sat 30 May 2015

0151 709 4776

Wolverhampton, Grand Theatre

Tue 2 Jun 2015 to Wed 3 Jun 2015

01902 429212

Leicester, Curve Theatre

Fri 5 Jun 2015 to Sat 6 Jun 2015

0116 242 3595

Richmond Theatre

Tue 9 Jun 2015 to Wed 10 Jun 2015

0844 871 7651

Bromley, Churchill Theatre

Fri 12 Jun 2015 to Sat 13 Jun 2015

08448 717 620

Stoke, Regent Theatre

Tue 16 Jun 2015 to Wed 17 Jun 2015

0844 871 7649

Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre

Fri 19 Jun 2015 to Sat 20 Jun 2015

0844 871 7607
Theatre Dates Box office

Leeds, Stanley & Audrey Burton Theatre

Sat 20 Jun 2015

0113 220 8008

2015