Keep in touch

Get our e-newsletters

Latest news

Summer holidays are here!

Dance Education Officer

The Nutcracker @ Leeds Grand Theatre

Performance Range 
Tuesday 30 November 2010 to Sunday 12 December 2010
Number of performances 
16
0
  • Tuesday 30 November: 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 1 December: 7:00pm
  • Thursday 2 December: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
  • Friday 3 December: 7:00pm
  • Saturday 4 December: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
  • Sunday 5 December: 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 7 December: 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 8 December: 7:00pm
  • Thursday 9 December: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
  • Friday 10 December: 7:00pm
  • Saturday 11 December: 2:00pm (AD) & 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12 December: 4:00pm

Touring to

The Nutcracker
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
0844 871 7645
Show Times
M T W T F S S
2
3
4
7.30
5
2.30
7.30
6
7.30
7
2.30
7.30
The Nutcracker
Newcastle, Theatre Royal
08448 11 21 21
Show Times
M T W T F S S
9
10
7.30
11
7.30
12
2.00
7.30
13
7.30
14
2.30
7.30
The Nutcracker
Norwich, Theatre Royal
01603 630 000
Show Times
M T W T F S S
23
24
7.30
25
7.30
26
2.30
7.30
27
7.30
28
2.30
7.30
The Nutcracker
Leeds, Grand Theatre
0844 848 2700
Show Times
M T W T F S S
14
15
16
7.00
17
7.00
18
7.00
19
2.00
7.00
20
4.00
21
22
7.00
23
2.00
7.00
24
2.00
25
26
27
4.00
28
29
7.00
30
2.00
7.00
31
2.00
1
2
2.00
7.00

Dates, times and productions are subject to change without notice.