Adult Summer Classes 2018

Published on Wednesday 27 June, 2018

Back by popular demand we have a number of additional Over 55s and Adult Drop-in classes taking place over summer.

Phone bookings for all summer classes will open at 12:00 and classes are filled on a first come first served basis.

Over 55s classes will be taught by Annemarie Donoghue and all Adult Drop-in classes will be taught by Jane Tucker.

Over 55s summer classes

Thursday 12 July 09:45 – 11:00 Improver
Tuesday 17 July 10:10 – 11:25 Improver
Tuesday 17 July 11:25 – 12:25 Beginner
Thursday 19 July 11:10 – 12:25 Improver

Adult Drop-in summer classes

Tuesday 7 August 18:30 – 20:00 Improver
Thursday 9 August 18:30 – 20:00 Beginner
Tuesday 14 August 18:30 – 20:00 Improver
Thursday 16 August 18:30 – 20:00 Beginner

Each class is £7 (£6.50 for students).

To book please call 0113 220 8000.

Academy of Northern Ballet
Academy of Nort...
Wed 27 Jun 2018
Back by popular demand we have a number of additional Over 55s and Adult Drop-in classes taking place over summer. …
Tue 1 May 2018
Former Northern Ballet Soloist Jessica Morgan will run a four week course, ‘BarreFit – Get fit for the Summer’ adult class. …
Mon 30 Apr 2018
This August, the Academy of Northern Ballet’s International Senior Summer School gives participants an invaluable insight into the life of a professional dancer. …