Keep in touch

Get our e-newsletters

Recent updates

Photo Gallery

Download the new Northern Ballet app

Casts

Friends events

Priority and exclusive booking for Friends of Northern Ballet.

Please note that some events may sell out before this page is updated - we will try to keep this page up to date with the newest information.

Friends discounts

We'll update the discounts for Friends of Northern Ballet as often as possible.

Unless otherwise stated, please quote ‘Northern Ballet Friends’ to receive any applicable discounted rate when booking.

This information is subject to change without notice and is correct to the best of our knowledge.

We recommend you make your booking by phone or in person at the box office. Some venues may offer concessionary or other discounts which exceed those offered below, please check with the venue when booking your ticket to ensure you receive the best deal available.

Venue Ballet Dates Discount for Friends
Norwich Theatre Royal
(01603 630 000)
The Little Mermaid
Tue 26 Sep 2017 to Sat 30 Sep 2017

Discount: £2.00 off.

Hull New Theatre
(01482 300 306)
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
Wed 18 Oct 2017 to Sat 21 Oct 2017

£4 discount when quoting the offer code, NBFRIENDS.

Nottingham Theatre Royal
(0115 989 5555)
The Little Mermaid
Tue 7 Nov 2017 to Sat 11 Nov 2017

Save £7.50 in stalls and upper circle for Tues eve only and save £4.50 in the stalls and upper circle for Tue - Fri 7.30pm and Sat 2.30pm performances.

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre
(01227 787787)
The Little Mermaid
Tue 14 Nov 2017 to Sat 18 Nov 2017

£5 off top two prices and premier seats Tuesday – Thursday evening & Thursday matinée.

Woking New Victoria Theatre
(0844 871 7645)
The Little Mermaid
Tue 21 Nov 2017 to Sat 25 Nov 2017

£10 of Premium (S) and band A tickets on Tuesday evening only.

£5 of Premium (S) and bands A & B tickets on Wednesday and Thursday evenings.

Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
(0114 249 6000)
The Little Mermaid
Tue 28 Nov 2017 to Sat 2 Dec 2017

£2.50 off Tuesday – Thursday evenings.

Leeds Grand Theatre
(0844 848 2700)
The Little Mermaid
Tue 5 Dec 2017 to Sun 17 Dec 2017

£4 discount per seat Monday – Thursday (including midweek matinées), top three price bands only.

Leeds Grand Theatre
(0844 848 2700)
Jane Eyre
Wed 7 Mar 2018 to Wed 14 Mar 2018

Priority booking from Wednesday 5 July.

£4 off Tuesday to Thursday performances including midweek mantinée. Top three price bands only.

Leeds Grand Theatre
(0844 848 2700)
A celebration of Sir Kenneth MacMillan, Master Choreographer
Fri 16 Mar 2018 to Sat 17 Mar 2018

Priority book from Wednesday 5 July.

Edinburgh Festival Theatre
(0131 529 6000)
The Little Mermaid
Thu 22 Mar 2018 to Sat 24 Mar 2018

Priority booking from Friday 30 June.

2 for 1 on opening night for the first three months of the on sale period. Then 20% off all performances.

Milton Keynes Theatre
(0844 871 7652)
The Little Mermaid
Tue 17 Apr 2018 to Sat 21 Apr 2018

Priority booking from Wednesday 5 July.

£5 off per ticket on price bands A & B on Tuesday evening, Wednesday evening, and Saturday matinée.

Please quote NBFRIENDS or click here.

Cardiff New Theatre
(029 2087 8889)
Jane Eyre
Tue 24 Apr 2018 to Sat 28 Apr 2018

£4.50 off stalls E-S and Circle A-M for Tuesday and Wednesday evening performances.

Leicester Curve
(0116 242 3595)
The Little Mermaid
Tue 1 May 2018 to Sat 5 May 2018

15% off selected bands.

Salford The Lowry
(0843 208 6010)
Jane Eyre
Wed 6 Jun 2018 to Sat 9 Jun 2018

£4 off first night - the password to claim this offer is 'nb'.