Back to top
  • A powerhouse for inventive dance

    About us

    Dancer Yi Song
    Photo Jason Tozer

  • Discover

    Dancer Tobias Batley
    Photo Guy Farrow

  • Discover

    Dancers Ayana Kanda
    & John Hull
    Photo Jason Tozer

  • Discover

    Kiara Flavin and Filippo Di Vilio
    Photo Justin Slee

  • Discover

    Dancers Martha Leebolt
    & Tobias Batley
    Photo Guy Farrow

  • Discover

    Northern Ballet dancers
    Photo Bill Cooper

  • Discover

    Dancers Kenneth Tindall & Keiko Amemori
    Photo Bill Cooper

Book tickets now

1984
Leeds, West Yorkshire Playhouse
Sat 5 Sep 2015 to Sat 12 Sep 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/1984-wyp.html
book now
Madame Butterfly
Hull New Theatre
Wed 23 Sep 2015 to Sat 26 Sep 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/db-hull.html
book now
Elves & the Shoemaker
Hull New Theatre
Fri 25 Sep 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/elves-hull.html
book now
1984
Nottingham, Theatre Royal
Tue 29 Sep 2015 to Sat 3 Oct 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/1984-notts.html
book now
Elves & the Shoemaker
Nottingham, Theatre Royal
Fri 2 Oct 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/elves-notts.html
book now
Wuthering Heights
Canterbury, Marlowe Theatre
Tue 6 Oct 2015 to Sat 10 Oct 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/wh-cantab.html
book now
Elves & the Shoemaker
Canterbury, Marlowe Theatre
Fri 9 Oct 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/elves-cantab.html
book now
1984
Manchester, Palace Theatre
Wed 14 Oct 2015 to Sat 17 Oct 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/1984-manc.html
book now
Elves & the Shoemaker
Manchester, Palace Theatre
Fri 16 Oct 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/elves-manc.html
book now
1984
Sheffield, Lyceum Theatre
Tue 20 Oct 2015 to Sat 24 Oct 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/1984-sheff.html
book now
Tortoise & the Hare
Leeds, Stanley & Audrey Burton Theatre
Thu 22 Oct 2015 to Mon 26 Oct 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/hare-sabt.html
book now
The Nutcracker
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
Wed 4 Nov 2015 to Sat 7 Nov 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/nuts-woking.html
book now
Elves & the Shoemaker
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
Fri 6 Nov 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/elves-woking.html
book now
The Nutcracker
Newcastle, Theatre Royal
Tue 10 Nov 2015 to Sat 14 Nov 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/nuts-newcastle.html
book now
Elves & the Shoemaker
Newcastle, Theatre Royal
Fri 13 Nov 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/elves-newcastle.html
book now
Wuthering Heights
Bradford, Alhambra Theatre
Tue 17 Nov 2015 to Sat 21 Nov 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/wh-brad.html
book now
Elves & the Shoemaker
Bradford, Alhambra Theatre
Fri 20 Nov 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/elves-bradford.html
book now
The Nutcracker
Norwich, Theatre Royal
Tue 24 Nov 2015 to Sat 28 Nov 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/nuts-norwich.html
book now
The Nutcracker
Leeds, Grand Theatre
Wed 16 Dec 2015 to Sat 2 Jan 2016
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/nuts-lgt.html
book now
Swan Lake
Leeds, Grand Theatre
Thu 3 Mar 2016 to Sat 12 Mar 2016
http://northernballet.com/book/2016/swan-lgt.html
book now
1984
Edinburgh, Festival Theatre
Thu 31 Mar 2016 to Sat 2 Apr 2016
http://www.edtheatres.com/
on sale soon
Swan Lake
Norwich, Theatre Royal
Tue 19 Apr 2016 to Sat 23 Apr 2016
http://northernballet.com/book/2016/swan-norwich.html
On sale 18 August
Swan Lake
Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 26 Apr 2016 to Sat 30 Apr 2016
http://www.atgtickets.com/venues/milton-keynes-theatre/
on sale soon
1984
Southampton, Mayflower
Wed 4 May 2016 to Sat 7 May 2016
http://northernballet.com/book/2016/1984-south.html
book now
Tortoise & the Hare
Southampton, Mayflower
Fri 6 May 2016
http://northernballet.com/book/2016/hare-south.html
book now
1984
London, Sadler's Wells
Tue 24 May 2016 to Sat 28 May 2016
http://www.sadlerswells.com/
on sale soon

Keep up to date

Enter your details to get our free monthly newsletter and other exciting updates from Northern Ballet

* required

our
dancers

Our dancers

academy

Dance training

join in

Participate

venue hire

Hire our home

support us

Support us

jobs

Vacancies