Back to top
  • A powerhouse for inventive dance

    About us

    Dancer Yi Song
    Photo Jason Tozer

  • The Great Gatsby

    Nottingham, Canterbury & Bradford

    Woking 23 – 27 Sep

    Discover

    Dancers Tobias Batley & Martha Leebolt
    Photo Jason Tozer

  • Three Little Pigs

    Woking, Nottingham & Newcastle

    As seen on CBeebies

    Discover

  • Cinderella

    Returns autumn 2014

    Discover

    Dancers Isaac Lee-Baker and Michela Paolacci
    Photo Jason Tozer

  • Elves & the Shoemaker

    Discover

    Kiara Flavin and Filippo Di Vilio
    Photo Justin Slee

  • Peter Pan

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Christmas 2014

    Discover

    Dancer Ashley Dixon
    Photo Alastair Muir

  • Romeo and Juliet

    Edinburgh & Leeds 2015

    Discover

    Photo Marie-Laure Briane

  • Wuthering Heights

    Returns spring 2015

    Discover

    Dancer Georgina May
    Photo Merlin Hendy

Book tickets now

The Great Gatsby
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
Tue 23 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/gatsby-woking.html
book now
Three Little Pigs
Woking, New Victoria Theatre
Fri 26 Sep 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/pigs-woking.html
book now
The Great Gatsby
Nottingham, Theatre Royal
Tue 30 Sep 2014 to Sat 4 Oct 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/gatsby-notts.html
book now
Three Little Pigs
Nottingham, Theatre Royal
Fri 3 Oct 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/pigs-notts.html
book now
Cinderella
Norwich, Theatre Royal
Tue 7 Oct 2014 to Sat 11 Oct 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/cinders-norwich.html
book now
Cinderella
Newcastle, Theatre Royal
Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Sat 25 Oct 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/cinders-newcastle.html
book now
Three Little Pigs
Newcastle, Theatre Royal
Fri 24 Oct 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/pigs-newcastle.html
book now
Elves & the Shoemaker
Leeds, Stanley & Audrey Burton Theatre
Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Sat 1 Nov 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/elves-sabt.html
book now
The Great Gatsby
Canterbury, Marlowe Theatre
Tue 28 Oct 2014 to Sat 1 Nov 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/gatsby-cantab.html
book now
Cinderella
Belfast, Grand Opera House
Wed 5 Nov 2014 to Sat 8 Nov 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/cinders-belfast.html
book now
The Great Gatsby
Bradford, Alhambra Theatre
Tue 11 Nov 2014 to Sat 15 Nov 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/gatsby-brad.html
book now
Cinderella
Manchester, Palace Theatre
Tue 18 Nov 2014 to Sat 22 Nov 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/cinders-manc.html
book now
Cinderella
Sheffield, Lyceum Theatre
Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Sat 29 Nov 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/cinders-sheffield.html
book now
Peter Pan
Leeds, Grand Theatre
Thu 11 Dec 2014 to Sat 20 Dec 2014
http://northernballet.com/book/2014/pan-lgt.html
book now
Romeo and Juliet
Edinburgh, Festival Theatre
Thu 26 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/rj-edin.html
book now
Romeo and Juliet
Leeds, Grand Theatre
Wed 4 Mar 2015 to Thu 12 Mar 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/rj-lgt.html
book now
Wuthering Heights
Sheffield, Lyceum Theatre
Wed 18 Mar 2015 to Sat 21 Mar 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/wh-sheff.html
on sale soon
The Great Gatsby
London, Sadler's Wells
Tue 24 Mar 2015 to Sat 28 Mar 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/gg-sw.html
on sale soon
The Great Gatsby
Norwich, Theatre Royal
Tue 14 Apr 2015 to Sat 18 Apr 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/gg-norwich.html
book now
Wuthering Heights
Southampton, The Mayflower
Wed 22 Apr 2015 to Sat 25 Apr 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/wh-south.html
book now
Elves & the Shoemaker
Southampton, The Mayflower
Fri 24 Apr 2015
http://northernballet.com/book/2015/elves-south.html
book now
Wuthering Heights
Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 28 Apr 2015 to Sat 2 May 2015
http://www.atgtickets.com/venues/milton-keynes-theatre/
on sale soon

Keep up to date

Enter your details to get our free monthly newsletter and other exciting updates from Northern Ballet

* required

our
dancers

Our dancers

academy

Dance training

join in

Participate

venue hire

Hire our home

support us

Support us