Keep up to date

Get our free monthly newsletter and other exciting updates

* required

Latest News

More updates

Lauren Godfrey's blog

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Fri 12 Sep 2014.

[[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_original","fid":"19564","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","height":"530","width...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Wed 27 Aug 2014.

This week two sultry and mysterious characters were spotted in the atmospheric Dark Arches of Leeds as our dancers Alice...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Wed 6 Aug 2014.

As Dracula prepared to return for the first time in five years, we spoke to Senior Wardrobe Manager Mikhaila Pye to find out...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Mon 14 Jul 2014.

While we've been in the office enjoying the sunshine in Leeds over the last few weeks our dancers have been racking up some air...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Thu 3 Jul 2014.

This is a 'Tales from Touring' blog with a difference - 'Tales from Le Tour' to be precise - as I went with Isadora Valero Meza...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Mon 2 Jun 2014.

Last week I returned to Southampton to join the Company on the last stop of our spring tour at the Mayflower Theatre where we...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Tue 20 May 2014.

Take a closer look at Google and  you will discover a perhaps little known functionality that allows you to look at...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Mon 19 May 2014.

This week the magic continues as Puck packs up his mischievous love juice and heads down to Milton Keynes for performances of A...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Tue 13 May 2014.

Last week the Company was in London, and what a week it was! Our first ever performances in Covent Garden and our first triple...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Mon 12 May 2014.

This week is a quiet one in the studios as the Company are casting off their form-fitting lycras in favour of fairy wings and...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Fri 2 May 2014.

This time next week the Company will be in residence at the Royal Opera House's Linbury Studio Theatre with a Mixed Programme....

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Fri 25 Apr 2014.

This week I travelled to Southampton with Tobias Batley, Pippa Moore, Lucia Solari and Javier Torres where we took Southampton...

Posted by Lauren Godfrey on Thu 3 Apr 2014.

This week the Company are on tour with Cinderella at Hull New Theatre and last night I joined them in Hull for my...

Pages