Circus training

Our dancers are training hard for Cinderella, but it isn't all barre work... Photographer Justin Slee was on hand when Greentop Circus came to our home to teach us circus skills...

Mlindi Kulashe. Photo Justin Slee.
Matthew Koon. Photo Justin Slee. Ashley Dixon. Photo Justin Slee.
Matthew Broadbent. Photo Justin Slee. Joseph Taylor. Photo Justin Slee.
Sebastian Loe. Photo Justin Slee.
Sean Bates, Joseph Taylor and Daniel de Andrade. Photo Justin Slee. Matthew Koon. Photo Justin Slee.
Giuliano Contadini and Nicola Gervasi. Photo Justin Slee. Sebastian Loe. Photo Justin Slee.

All photos in this gallery Justin Slee.

Featured dancers include...

Book tickets now

Theatre Dates Box office

Norwich, Theatre Royal

Tue 7 Oct 2014 to Sat 11 Oct 2014

01603 630 000 on sale 1 May

Newcastle, Theatre Royal

Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Sat 25 Oct 2014

Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu 2.00pm & Sat 2.30pm

08448 11 21 21 book now

Belfast, Grand Opera House

Wed 5 Nov 2014 to Sat 8 Nov 2014

028 9024 1919 on sale soon

Manchester Palace Theatre

Tue 18 Nov 2014 to Sat 22 Nov 2014

Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm

0844 871 3019 book now

Sheffield, Lyceum Theatre

Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Sat 29 Nov 2014

Tue - Sat 7.45pm, Thu 2.00pm & Sat 3.00pm

0114 249 6000 book now

Dates, times and productions are subject to change without notice.