Keep up to date

Get our free monthly newsletter and other exciting updates

* required

A Bunch of Twits (updated, again)

Published on

Tweeting duties have been delegated to various members of the Communications team and more.

In time we'll people from all parts of Northern Ballet will take the reigns of our Twitter account, if there's anyone you'd like to see tweeting make your suggestions in the comments below or via Twitter!

Day Who's on
Thu, 19 Jul Ruth
Wed, 18 Jul Emma
Tue. 17 Jul Catherine
Mon, 16 Jul Harry
Fri, 13 Jul Phill
Thu, 12 Jul Liam
Wed, 11 July Aled
Tue, 10 July Harry
Mon, 9 July Sara
Fri, 6 July Phill
Thu, 5 July Emma
Wed, 4 July Liam
Tue, 3 July Harry
Mon, 2 July Aled
Fri, 29 June Ruth
Thu, 28 June Sara
Wed, 27 June Emma
Tue, 26 June Liam
Mon, 25 June Aled
Sat & Sun, 23-24 June Hannah Bateman (@hannah14bateman)
Fri, 22 June Ruth
Thu, 21 June Emma
Wed, 20 June Sara

Don't worry though, we'll still be watching and responding out of office hours and weekends as usual.

And if you are on the social networks but aren't following us just click on the links below. We're also on other networks, and if we're not where you think we should be just let us know in the comments at the bottom of this page.

The views expressed in blogs are those of the author and not necessarily of Northern Ballet.