Skip to main content

We are currently experiencing problems with our phone systems. To get in touch with us please email

Dancers Riku Ito, Javier Torres and Nicola Gervasi in Cinderella. Photo Emma Kauldhar

Our Board

Board of Directors

  • Guy Perricone (Chair)
  • Elizabeth Jackson (Deputy Chair)
  • Carol Arrowsmith
  • Baroness Blake of Leeds, CBE
  • Kate Fisher
  • Sonny Hanley
  • Jolyon Harrison
  • Philip Keller
  • Clive Lloyd
  • Andrew McNaught
  • Kyla Mullins
  • Kevin O'Hare CBE

Vice Presidents

  • Dr Jo Butterworth
  • Tim Collins
  • Judith Donovan CBE
  • David Forbes
  • Jon Hammond DL
  • Alan Harrison
  • David Heal
  • Juliet Jowitt DL
  • Malcolm Oliver
  • Dr Maxine Room CBE
  • Phil Swallow
  • Victoria Tomlinson


  • Matthew Sims, Leeds CC


  • Kristian Pellissier, Arts Council England

Photo featuring Riku Ito, Javier Torres and Nicola Gervasi in Cinderella, taken by Emma Kauldhar.