fbpx Our Supporters | Northern Ballet Skip to main content

Every penny we raise helps us in our mission to make ballet accessible to everyone, everywhere. Thank you to the generous supporters who have helped us on our way.

Principal Trusts and Foundation Supporters
Trusts & Foundations
The 29th May 1961 Charitable Trust Holbeck Charitable Trust The Souter Charitable Trust
The Austin and Hope Pilkington Trust Hull & East Riding Charitable Trust The Spectacle Makers' Charity
Backstage Trust The Kenneth Hargreaves Charitable Trust The Stanley Picker Trust
Bruce Wake Charitable Trust Sir John Fisher Foundation The Steel Charitable Trust
Charles Brotherton Trust The Linden Charitable Trust The Sylvia Adams Charitable Trust
The David Solomons Charitable Trust Maxwell Morrison Trust Tesco Community Grants
The D'Oyly Carte Charitable Trust R E Chadwick Charitable Trust Theatres Trust
Ecclesiastical (Movement for Good Awards) Rhododendron Trust The Thistle Trust
Evan Cornish Foundation The Rix-Thompson-Rothenberg Foundation TK Maxx and Homesense Foundation
The George A Moore Foundation Sir George Martin Trust Wade's Charity
The Granada Foundation Sir John Fisher Foundation

Our Corporate Partners

Platinum Level
Gold Level
Silver Level
Digital Season Sponsor
Bronze Level
Breaktime Barre Members
Benefactors & Donors
G.F. Armitage Charitable Trust Jeremy & Martine Burton David & Liz Wootton Julie Kenny Sarah & Bruce Noble
Carol Arrowsmith Kate Carroll Stephen Griffith MBE* Imogen Knight Charles & Fiona Prest
Denise Ashworth Paul & Diane Cusworth* Lorraine Hallam Ida Levine Russell Race*
Dianne Balmforth Kate Dugdale Di and Tim Hare Clive & Virginia Lloyd* The Earl & Countess of Scarbrough
Andy and Kath Barff* Neil Eckersley* Adrian Harris The London Ballet Circle Mark Skipper DL
Jenny Beverley Dean Eggleston Mr Jolyon & Mrs Carol Harrison* Judith Macdonald The Sterry Family Foundation*
Liz & Terry Bramall Bernard Eke John & Maggie Hayes Jo McLaren* Patricia Swallow*
Lady Diana Brittan Christine & Peter Farmer* J & A Charitable Trust Ann Meyrick Jill Thompson
William Geoffrey Michael Burrell Jennifer & Bill Fawkner-Corbett Elizabeth Jackson Maxwell Morrison Linda & John Topott*
The Harriet Burton Charitable Trust Kate & Andrew Fisher* Juliet Jowitt DL Kyla Mullins* Helen Williams
Howard & Clodagh Woods Jane & Alan Foale* The Keller Family Charitable Trust* David Nixon OBE

*Dancer sponsor

Our Patrons
Helen Barnes Lynn Dickinson Mark Ibbertson Janet McNulty Geoffrey Spackman
S. Bell Neil Eckersley David Ilott Jo Mills Richard Stephens
Angela Birkin Clive Evans Philip & Jane Ingham Andy Mullins David & Wendy Sterry
Peter Blake & Nicholas Lodge Olive Freeman Michael & Zoe Introna Mrs Rupert Nickols Lorraine M Stevens
Nick & Linda Brown Carol Gleisner Caroline J Janet Parkinson Carey Tebby
Ann Burns Paul Goulden Toni Johnston Mary Percival Amy Thwaites
Kate Carroll Ronald Gray Valerie Jones Professor Kate Pickett Robert Topliss
Jean & Brian Cheese Michael Hall Lizzy Joyce Theresa Rainbird Fiona Trewavas
Laura Clarke Wendy Hall Peter A Knappett Rachel Rawnsley Sheila Wainwright
James & Kate Close Richard A Handby Gary Knapton Maxine Room CBE John Ward
Alison & Malcolm Cooper Avril Handscombe Margaret Knight Rebecca Rooney Philip Webb
Pauline Cope John Harrop Stephen Knight-Gregson Jo Saxby Crys Whitewoods
Reverend Christopher Cowper Kathryn Heaversedge Malcolm Lynch Catherine Selby Michael Wiles
John Crosby Geoff Hill & Janet Armson Kathryn Marsden Peter Simpson Mr & Mrs Graham Wilson OBE
Susan Dalgetty Ezra Jeremy & Mellon Horsell Pamela Mason & Keith Parsons K Smith and family Julia Wise
Diana Dent Louise Huband Dave and Maria McGlade Paul Smith John Wright

General Donors*

Mark & Clare Armour

Kate Bates

Peter Blake & Nicholas Lodge

Pauline Cope

Susan Dalgetty Ezra

John & Alaine Fendek

Cllr. Robert Gettings

Angel Gonzalez

Sandra Goodwin

J Green

Isabella & Brian Leigh-Bramwell

Dave & Maria McGlade

Janet McNulty

Jolyon Oxley

Paul Smith

Victoria Smith

Allen Thomas

Victoria Tomlinson

Natalie Wing

Adrian Wood

Jennifer Young


*General donations of £250 - £1,000

Header image by Lauren Godfrey. Rehearsal image by Justin Slee. Backstage image by Simon Lee.